Faculties, schools and colleges

Macquarie University is structured to deliver the majority of its education experiences through five core faculties, which together represent some 34 different departments. Macquarie’s colleges and schools work alongside the faculties to provide niche learning experiences, supplementary education, and a range of services that enhance and extend the learning experience.

Your studies at Macquarie University may involve interacting with a number of different faculty departments - it all depends on how you design your study experience. Students and graduates who return to their education after a break may find the colleges offer programs better suited to their lifestyle and work commitments. No matter what or how you want to study, Macquarie’s faculties schools and colleges offer flexible solutions to suit all your learning requirements.

Faculty of Arts

No results were found

Faculty of Human Sciences

No results were found

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Back to the top of this page