Our people

Our people

Head of Statistics

Professor Gillian Heller

Location: Australian Hearing Hub-16 University Avenue 2.373
Phone: (02) 9850 8541
Email: gillian.heller@mq.edu.au

Academic staff

Name Position Email Location
Professor Gillian Heller  Professor and Head of Department gillian.heller@mq.edu.au Room 6.19/20, Level 6, E7A
Professor Ian MarschnerProfessorian.marschner@mq.edu.auRoom 5.25, Level 5, E7A
Professor Barry Quinn  Professor barry.quinn@mq.edu.au Room 6.25, Level 6, E7A
A/Professor Ayse Bilgin Associate Professor ayse.bilgin@mq.edu.au Room 6.35, Level 6, E7A
A/Professor Rob van den HonertAssociate Professorrob.vandenhonert@mq.edu.auRoom 6.13, Level 6, E7A
A/Professor Jun MaAssociate Professorjun.ma@mq.edu.au Room 5.26, Level 5, E7A
Dr David Bulger Senior Lecturer david.bulger@mq.edu.au Room 5.30, Level 5, E7A
Dr Petra Graham Senior Lecturer petra.graham@mq.edu.au Room 6.38, Level 6, E7A
Senior Lecturernino.kordzakhia@mq.edu.auRoom 6.10, Level 6, E7A
Senior Lecturer kehui.luo@mq.edu.au Room 5.29, Level 5, E7A
Dr Tania Prvan Senior Lecturer tania.prvan@mq.edu.au Room 6.29, Level 6, E7A
Dr Georgy Sofronov Senior Lecturer georgy.sofronov@mq.edu.au Room 5.35, Level 5, E7A
Dr Ken Beath Lecturer ken.beath@mq.edu.au Room 6.34, Level 6, E7A
Ms KJ Byun Lecturer kj.byun@mq.edu.au Room 6.14, Level 6, E7A
Dr Thomas Fung Lecturer thomas.fung@mq.edu.au Room 6.26, Level 6, E7A
Dr Maurizio Manuguerra Lecturer maurizio.manuguerra@mq.edu.au Room 6.21, Level 6, E7A
Dr Justin Wishart Lecturer justin.wishart@mq.edu.au Room 6.39, Level 6, E7A
Ms Suzanne Curtis Associate Lecturer suzanne.curtis@mq.edu.au Room 6.22, Level 6, E7A
Ms Anne Karpin Associate Lecturer anne.karpin@mq.edu.au Room 6.30, Level 6, E7A
Dr Mark DonoghoePostdoctoral Research Fellowmark.donoghoe@mq.edu.auRoom 5.38, Level 5, E7A
Dr Manjula Schou

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

manjula.schou@mq.edu.auRoom 5.39, Level 5, E7A
Professor Malcolm Hudson Emeritus Professor malcolm.hudson@mq.edu.au Room 6.09, Level 6, E7A
Professor Don McNeil Emeritus Professor don.mcneil@mq.edu.au  
A/Professor Andrzej Kozek Honorary Associate Professor andrzej.kozek@mq.edu.au  
A/Professor. Peter Petocz Honorary Associate Professorpeter.petocz@mq.edu.au Room 6.09, Level 6, E7A
Dr Hilary Green Honorary Lecturer hilary.green@mq.edu.au  
Dr Sibba Gudlaugsdottir Honorary Lecturer sigurbjorg.gudlaugsdottir@mq.edu.au  
Ms Jenny Middledorp Honorary Lecturerjenny.middledorp@mq.edu.au

Administration staff

Name Position Email Location
Ms Susan Pe Executive Officer susan.pe@mq.edu.auRoom 6.15/16, Level 6, E7A
Ms Victoria Park Administration Officer victoria.park@mq.edu.auRoom 6.07/08, Level 6, E7A
Ms Lesley Mooney Departmental Administrator lesley.mooney@mq.edu.auRoom 6.15/16, Level 6, E7A
Back to the top of this page