Our people

Our people

Head of Department & Director of Clinics

Dr Rosemary Giuriato (DC)

C5C 345, 17 Wallys Walk
T: +61 2 9850 6992
E: rosemary.giuriato@mq.edu.au

Admin and clinical staff

Jinxia Ke

Academic Administrator
Level 3, C5C, 17 Wallys Walk, 342
T: +61 2 9850 6389
E: jinxia.ke@mq.edu.au

Ashley Wheeler

Administration and Outreach Coordinator
Level 3, C5C, 17 Wallys Walk, 344
T: +61 2 9850 6990
E: ashley.wheeler@mq.edu.au

Sarah Letby

Clinic Operations Coordinator
Level 3, C5C, 17 Wallys Walk, 340
T: +61 2 9850 2300
E: sarah.letby@mq.edu.au

Academic staff

Mr Christopher Burrell

Scholarly Teaching Fellow
C5C 341
E: Christopher.burrell@mq.edu.au

Mr Aron Downie

C5C 356
E: aron.downie@mq.edu.au

Dr Roger Engel

Senior Lecturer
C5C 354
E: roger.engel@mq.edu.au

Mr Matthew Fernandez

C5C 369
E: matthew.fernandez@mq.edu.au

Professor Simon French

Professor of MIS Disorders
C5C 362
E: simon.french@mq.edu.au

Ms Anneliese Hulme

Scholarly Teaching Fellow
C5C 341
E: Anneliese.mcgown@mq.edu.au

Ms Hazel Jenkins

C5C 347
E: hazel.jenkins@mq.edu.au

Dr Stephanie Marhoff-Beard

Associate Lecturer
C5C 341
E: stephanie.marhoff-beard@mq.edu.au

Mr Curtis Rigney (DC)

C5C 367
E: Curtis.rigney@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Goran Strkalj

Associate Professor
C5C 350
E: goran.strkalj@mq.edu.au

Dr Michael Swain

C5C 349
E: Michael.swain@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Subra Vemulpad

Associate Professor
C5C 351
E: subramanyam.vemulpad@mq.edu.au

Dr Stephney Whillier

C5C 357
E: stephney.whillier@mq.edu.au

Back to the top of this page