Onboard

Onboard

Subject Code Exemption Officer Department Email Room Number Phone Extension

UG students

ACCG/BBA/BUS/BUSL/DEM/ECON/FIN/MKTG

Contact the Faculty of Business and Economics - ask.mq.edu.au

BESS

ask.mq.edu.au



PG students
ACCG/BBA/BUS/BUSL/DEM/ECON/FIN/MKTG
Contact the Faculty of Business and Economics - ask.mq.edu.au
BESS

ANTH Dr Lisa Wynn Anthropology lisa.wynn@mq.edu.au W6A 606 8095
ASN Dr Sung-Ae Lee ASN Units sung-ae.lee@mq.edu.au W6A 324 8787
BIOL Prof David Raftos Biological Sciences david.raftos@mq.edu.au E8C 245 8402
CHEM Prof Danny Wong Chemistry danny.wong@mq.edu.au F7B 235 8300
CHN Dr Hui Ling Xu   Chinese huiling.xu@mq.edu.au W6A 227 1005
COMP Fiona Yang Computing fiona.yang@mq.edu.au E6A 360 9514
CUL Justine Martin Cultural Studies justine.martin@mq.edu.au Y3A 250 2250
DANC Justine Martin Cultural Studies justine.martin@mq.edu.au Y3A 250 2250
EDUC/TEP Dr Pamela Coutts Education pamela.coutts@mq.edu.au C3A 913 8665
ELEC Contact the Science Centre Electronics enquiries@science.mq.edu.au E7A 102 6000 
ENGG Contact the Science Centre Engineering enquiries@science.mq.edu.au E7A 102 6000 
ENGL/LIT (UG&PG) Dr Ryan Twomey   English ryan.twomey@mq.edu.au W6A 621 8743
ENVE Dr Grant Edwards Environmental Science grant.edwards@mq.edu.au E7A 621 7582
Environmental Sciences Dr Paul Hesse Environmental Sciences paul.hesse@mq.edu.au E7A 633 8384
EPG (PG) Dr Colin Symes Aust. Centre for Educational Studies colin.symes@mq.edu.au C3A 901 8639
FRN Dr Alex Kurmann French and Francophone alex.kurmann@mq.edu.au W6A 215 8809
Geology Dr Richard Flood Earth and Planetary Sciences richard.flood@mq.edu.au E7A 508 8370
GMN Dr Brangwen Stone German brangwen.stone@mq.edu.au W6A 211 8863
Human Geography Prof Richie Howitt Human Geography richie.howitt@mq.edu.au E7A 615 8386
HISTORY - ANCIENT Dr Chris Forbes Ancient History  chris.forbes@mq.edu.au W6A 512 8819
HISTORY - MODERN Alison Holland Modern History alison.holland@mq.edu.au  W6A 417 8829
ICOM (UG&PG) Justine Martin International Communication justine.martin@mq.edu.au Y3A 250 2250
INTS Dr Maryam Khalid International Studies maryam.khalid@mq.edu.au W6A-12 Walk 327 7915
IR (PG) MIR Office International Relations mir@humn.mq.edu.au W6A 425 7688
ITL Mr Gianluca Alimeni Italian gianluca.alimeni@mq.edu.au W6A 205 7027
JPS    Dr Mio Bryce Japanese mio.bryce@mq.edu.au W6A 339 7064
LAW: Please download and read the Law Exchange Fact Sheet Paul Govind Law paul.govind@mq.edu.au W3A 423 7863
LING/EAP/SHP Mrs Sue Spinks Linguistics sue.spinks@mq.edu.au C5A 531 8770
MAS Justine Martin Media justine.martin@mq.edu.au Y3A 250 2250
MATH

Dr Rod Yager

Dr Gerry Myserson

Mathematics

rod.yager@mq.edu.au

gerry.myerson@mq.edu.au

Australian Hearing Hub, Level 2 - Work Station 163

8934

8952

MECO Justine Martin Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studie justine.martin@mq.edu.au Y3A250 2250
MMCS Justine Martin Media, Music and Cultural Studies justine.martin@mq.edu.au Y3A250 2250
MUS Justine Martin Media, Music and Cultural Studies justine.martin@mq.edu.au Y3A 250 2250
PHIL

Dr Robert Sinnerbrink or

Albert Atkin

Philosophy

robert.sinnerbrink@ mq.edu.au

albert.atkin@mq.edu.au

W6A 724

W6A 726

9935

8865

PHTY FMHS Physiotherapy FMHS.education@mq.edu.au 75 Talavera Rd 4533
PHYS Carol McNaught Physics carol.mcnaught@mq.edu.au E6B 2.712 8911
PICT Louise Hutchence-Dingjan Policing, Intelligence and Counter Terrorism louise.hutchence@mq.edu.au Level 2, Y3A 1421
POL

A/Prof Morris Morley  (UG)

Ms Diana Perche (Master of Public Policy)

Dr Lavina Lee (Master of International Relations)

Politics

morris.morley@mq.edu.au

diana.perche@mq.edu.au

lavina.lee@mq.edu.au

W6A 423

W6A 432

W6A 431

8811

8805

8872

PSY (U/G) Dr Eugene Chekaluk Psychology eugene.chekaluk@mq.edu.au C3A 527 8009

SOC

Raj Velayutham Sociology

selvaraj.velayutham@mq.edu.au

W6A 835

4426

SOC (P/G) Dr Harry Blatterer Sociology harry.blatterer@mq.edu.au W6A 826 8069
SPN Dr Jane Hanley Spanish and Latin American jane.hanley@mq.edu.au W6A 323 6885
STAT Dr Petra Graham Statistics petra.graham@mq.edu.au E4A 510 6138
T&I Prof Eddie Ronowicz Translating & Interpreting eddie.ronowicz@mq.edu.au W3A 421 6782
WST Dr Judy Lattas Institute for Women's studies judy.lattas@mq.edu.au W6A 838 7947

Exchange - the best thing you'll do at uni!

Back to the top of this page