Contact us

Contact us

Meet the Team

Anneke Rowe Courtemanche
Global Leadership Program Manager

B International Studies, M International Social Development

anneke 

Email or call Anneke at: anneke.rowe@mq.edu.au or 9850 7396

Caroline Reid
Global Leadership Program Coordinator

B International Studies, M Higher Education in Leadership and Management

Email or call Caroline at: caroline.reid@mq.edu.au or 9850 4494 

Advisor for Faculty of Arts

Emily Anvia
Global Leadership Program Advisor

B International Studies / B Laws

Email or call Emily to make a booking for an appointment about your GLP: emily.anvia@mq.edu.au or 9850 6395

Advisor for Faculty of Human Sciences, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences and Study Abroad/ Exchange students

Clare Bartram
Global Leadership Program Advisor

B Arts - Psychology and Sociology, GradCert Educational Studies (International Education)

Email or call Clare to make a booking for an appointment about your GLP: clare.bartram@mq.edu.au or 9850 4333

Advisor for Faculty of Business and Economics and MGSM

Kristina Bastaja
Global Leadership Program Officer
 
B Arts, Master of International Relations

Photo of Tina 

Email or call Kristina to make a booking for an appointment about your GLP: kristina.bastaja@mq.edu.au or 9850 6761

Advisor for Global Leadership Entry Program students

Alisha Filmer
Global Leadership Entry Program (GLEP) Coordinator

B Business

Email or call Alisha at: alisha.filmer@mq.edu.au or 02 9850 6076.

Back to the top of this page