April 2018

April 2018

ChinaIn China? Watch the stream here
在中国? 点击这裡来观看直播

April 2018 Graduation

Click on the links below to view the ceremony live at that date and time. After the ceremony, you can then watch on demand via YouTube.

Date and time Faculty
Thursday, 12 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Business and Economics
Thursday, 12 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Thursday, 12 April, 6:00 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Friday, 13 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Business and Economics
Friday, 13 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Monday, 16 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Monday, 16 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Monday, 16 April, 6:00 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Tuesday, 17 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Business and Economics
Tuesday, 17 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Arts
Tuesday, 17 April, 6:00 PMFaculty of Science and Engineering
Wednesday, 18 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Science and Engineering
Wednesday, 18 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Science and Engineering
Wednesday, 18 April, 6:00 PMFaculty of Arts
Thursday, 19 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Arts
Thursday, 19 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Thursday, 19 April, 6:00 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Friday, 20 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Arts
Friday, 20 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Science and Engineering
Friday, 20 April, 6:00 PMFaculty of Business and Economics
Monday, 23 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Arts
Monday, 23 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Arts
Tuesday, 24 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Human Sciences
Tuesday, 24 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Human Sciences
Thursday, 26 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Human Sciences
Thursday, 26 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Human Sciences
Thursday, 26 April, 6:00 PMFaculty of Human Sciences
Friday, 27 April, 10:30 AMFaculty of Human Sciences
Friday, 27 April, 2:30 PMFaculty of Human Sciences
Back to the top of this page